1

Hello Ralph. I have reviewed our database, and don't find any record of you as a customer. If you would like to let us know what the issue is, we would be happy to discuss what we might be able to do to take care of it. I do notice that you have left 3 reviews today, all 1 star, and all for automotive related businesses.

- A & R Complete Auto Care
5

5

A&R Complete Auto Care, has worked on 2 of my vehicles, I am very thankful for them. Whatever problems I had, they did a diagnostics, gave me a call and fixed in a timely manner. I will continue to use A&R.

Thank you Ed! We are thankful for you as well!

- A & R Complete Auto Care
2

Update 05.24.21: Changing my review from 5 to 2 stars. I took my '13 F150 back to A&R to have all of the driveline fluids replaced. The bill was over $1,000. I felt it was high, but thought it was worth it to have professionals do the work. When I got the truck back, I took a peek beneath the rear end and noticed it still looked a little dirty. Upon closer inspection, I saw that the sealant still had spray paint(rust prevention) on it. Knowing it should have been removed and re-sealed, I took it back to A&R. They claimed they sectioned the fluid out and replaced it, and refunded me the labor charged to remove the cover. A few weeks later I was going on a trip, and had all of the fluids checked by a different shop. They found the front diff fluid looked like the original stuff. A&R first hinted that maybe the axle seals were bad and water got in it. After inspection, they found this wasn't the case, but "maybe the tech didn't get all of the old fluid out". So they didn't service the front diff, and at the very least didn't service the rear diff how they should have. I've completely lost confidence in A&R, and it's a damn shame. Original Review: These folks are always good to me. They give me an honest diagnosis on whichever car/truck I bring, and a fair price.

Hi Jim. I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied. I realize you got the opinion of another shop, and it is unfortunate that they told you we didn’t do the job, as our records indicate that we did. Removing the fluid by vacuum method is a common practice in this industry. I am glad we were able to get it handled for you, as we redid the job for you after you presented us with your concern.

- A & R Complete Auto Care
5

Thank you for your business Laura!

- A & R Complete Auto Care
5

Thank you for your business Zarria!

- A & R Complete Auto Care
5

5

5

4

They replaced the light control switch. The other people who before put the wrong one in. They replaced the switch and it works just fine Service: Electrical repair

A & R Complete Auto Care is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call A & R Complete Auto Care (931) 552-0606 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.