Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Robert C. from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 7/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I will not take my car to another shop, A and R auto always makes certain my car is taken care of at a reasonable price. And the customer service is fantastic!"
5 star rating
Stacey from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 7/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to service your vehicle"
5 star rating
Erika B. from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have had my daughter's car, my own car and sent my Dad to this shop for repairs ever since they opened. They are always open and honest about what actually needs to be serviced and what does not. Their prices are extremely competitive and their service is beyond compare. I used to work in the automotive service/collision repair field for over 20 years...and these guys are the real deal. I am so glad they opened up their shop in my neighborhood."
5 star rating
Jay W. from Clarksville, TN on 6/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Owners! Great Staff! Great Service! Nothing but great things can be said about Andrew, Rachel, and their team!"
5 star rating
Victor from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 6/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Super professional team, from the personnel at the front desk to the mechanics. They are customer oriented and will live up to their word on their warranty and quality of work."
5 star rating
Jonathan K. from FORT CAMPBELL, KY on 5/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop in town. I trust the entire staff more than I'd trust any dealer in the area."
5 star rating
Ramona H. from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 4/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Welcoming. Great service. Treated me with respect."
5 star rating
Christa P. from WOODLAWN, TN on 4/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place I trust for all my vehicles."
5 star rating
Adam from Clarksville, TN on 4/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"A&R Complete has my full recommendation. The staff was easy going, professional and knowledgeable and did not push any extras on me. Very comfortable environment."
5 star rating
Jacob from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased, especially with the excellent customer service provided by Shannon."
5 star rating
Samantha from Clarksville, TN on 3/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They were really nice and caring.... they were willing to come get my car to make sure everything was correct... I have never had that experience at any other shop. They definitely care about there customers and quality of work... definitely would recommend to anyone...."
5 star rating
Imayen from Clarksville, TN on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Done quickly, and well. Well priced. Military and yelp discounts are great."
5 star rating
Tai B. from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 2/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"A&R was amazing. They diagnosed my car issue free of charge. The price quoted was fair and they were timely in making the repairs. I decided to wait for my vehicle and the customer waiting area was comfortable and inviting."
5 star rating
Jo M. from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 1/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend their services due the level of quality of both their work and their customer service."
5 star rating
Jerry H. from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 1/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We would definitely recommend A&R to anyone that asks us. We have had work done at other shops, but none have provided the satisfaction, nor stand behind their work like A&R has and does."
5 star rating
Kathy T. from Clarksville, TN on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome to work with and provide exceptional service!"
5 star rating
Rick S. from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly. Explained what was found and recommended repairs!"
5 star rating
Dave P. from WHITE BLUFF, TN on 1/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are outstanding and want to make sure you are completely satisfied. Quick, prompt attention and very detailed with photos and explanations of any problem your car may be having."
5 star rating
Les B. from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 1/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service provided is the best I've ever had in 29 years and I will always go back for service at this location for all my vehicles."
5 star rating
Denise Van Z. from Clarksville, TN on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have already given them excellent reviews to many people!"
5 star rating
Christina And Isabella B. from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say they always treat me fair and do an excellent job taking care of my car."
5 star rating
Dave P. from WHITE BLUFF, TN on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell people that you are very trustworthy and do an excellent job. Your follow-up is outstanding. Keep up the good work."
5 star rating
Natalie W. from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 10/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Got my car in quickly even though I had not made an apppointment. Requested service was done, and an issue was found and dealt with during the same service call"
5 star rating
Boyd from WOODLAWN, TN on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Shannon provided great customer service and communication. I knew what was going on with the car the entire time. Two issues (that the vehicle was not brought in for) were addressed and discussed without any sales pressure. I will definitely keep the shop in mind for any future work I may need done."
5 star rating
Debbi C. from CLARKSVILLE, TN on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have brought my truck, husband's truck, son's truck and now my daughter in law's car to A&R for several years now. They have always treated me great and gave me great prices. The work has been finished when they said it would be and the staff are really good. I would truly recommend them to anyone. In fact I have been for quite a while now."
5 star rating
Sergio R. from Clarksville, TN on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They got my vehicle in and out quickly and the price was excellent compared to others in town. I would definitely recommend to my sphere of influance."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 6/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased everytime they touch my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 6/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, down to earth and honest people."
5 star rating
Ashley R. from Clarksville, TN on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were very nice, patient, and friendly. I will go back for any services I need."
5 star rating
Denise V. from Clarksville, TN on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, great!"
5 star rating
David H. from Clarksville, TN on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were very honest and upfront about how long and how much the repairs would cost. They did everything they could, in my opinion, to get the repairs done well and as quickly as possible."
5 star rating
Bob D. from Clarksville, TN on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they took good care of car and returned it fixed!!!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Daina H. from Clarksville, TN on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Was provided excellent and timely service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Was waited on as soon as I walked through the door. During my oil change, was told that I needed a power steering flush and did I want it done, but I declined. Also my windshield wipers were tearing up and I got a new set. Then my car was ready. Never had bad service."
5 star rating
Jay B. from Clarksville, TN on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and fast thanks!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and great quality work"
5 star rating
Denise V. from Clarksville, TN on 3/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I feel as if I have found such a great place to get my vehicle serviced and close to home which I certainly appreciate. Moving from IA it was important to me to have that small town honesty which you learn to depend on. I feel as if they have me covered!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent experience. Very attentive and helpful. Will be the only place I take my family cars into in Clarksville."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 3/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. I always get honest and friendly service. If you need anything automotive, go see Shannon and th A&R crew."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 3/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent! High quality work and great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 3/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"price but good"
5 star rating
Verna D. from Clarksville, TN on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer since 2008 because they're just that great! :)"
5 star rating
Jessica H. from Clarksville, TN on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Love A&R!! I refuse to go anywhere else, great quality work, great prices, and wonderful hospitality!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 2/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I love there service and the employees that worked there I would recommend them to all my friends I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Billy W. from Clarksville, TN on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Enjoyed the attention to timeliness, and efficiency of the work to be completed."
5 star rating
Leo C. from Clarksville, TN on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Did what I asked. Very friendly owner and staff."
5 star rating
Trevern M. from Clarksville, TN on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They really take care of their costumers and are great with detail."
5 star rating
Angela O. from Clarksville, TN on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for fixing my vehicle. The technicians pdovided excellent customer service. They were thorough and got the job done right."
5 star rating
Rebecca S. from Clarksville, TN on 11/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Don M. from Clarksville, TN on 11/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always, I received excellent service at an affordable price. Won't go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Denise V. from Clarksville, TN on 11/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They got me tight in when I wanted and did an excellent job !"
5 star rating
Dennis P. from Clarksville, TN on 11/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was stuck at a gas station with 2 bearings that failed on my way to Atlanta. I had called 5 repair stations and none of them were able to work on it until the next week. A&R made room for me and had me back on the road in a reasonable amount of time."
5 star rating
Casey C. from Clarksville, TN on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job! Only there for an oil change but they went the extra mile to check other potential problems as well at no additional cost."
5 star rating
Jacob R. from Clarksville, TN on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service"
5 star rating
Shirley R. from Clarksville, TN on 10/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. I am a senior citizen and a widow. I a feel like these folks respected me and I never felt uncomfortable. I called around for pricing and they are very competitively priced. They went above and beyond to take care of me and my car. I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone. Thank you for great service."
5 star rating
Ryan S. from Clarksville, TN on 10/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing Customer Experience I received with Andrew & Rachel at A&R Complete Auto Care. It was for sure the best experience I had with any auto repair or service company. Andrew stayed in communication with me with cost and completion date and made me feel like I was his top priority. Going forward, I will only use A&R to get my vehicles services and will recommend them to anyone needing anything from an oil change to a major repair. Thank you Andrew and Staff."
5 star rating
Alice E. from Clarksville, TN on 10/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great prices! Shannon Ferrell is the best."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They're all very friendly and get the job done! Definitely who I'll always go to."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service I received at A&R was excellent. I have never had repair work done to my car outside a car dealership until now and have never been more pleased than with what I received here. The service was friendly and timely. I will definitely use A&R in the future."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 9/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Lynn P. from Clarksville, TN on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always pleased!"
5 star rating
Lisa B. from Clarksville, TN on 8/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust then to do a high quality job with great integrity. No made up or exaggerated problems here. They arent the cheapest in town but they aren't too expensive either, and they are very trustworthy which makes it worth it for me. They also have incredible waiting rooms, even a separate playroom for kids. My kids love going."
5 star rating
Antonia M. from Clarksville, TN on 8/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome. Very professional and knowledgeable of any issue I may be having."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 8/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Air conditioner compressor and system maintenance. Same day service. Excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work in a timely fashion."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome place to have your car worked on! Staff is very friendly and helpful too!"
5 star rating
Pat M. from Clarksville, TN on 6/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and friendly!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional all the way around. The wait was longer than I would have liked. However, their customer lounge with free wi-fi, big screen TV, and comfortable seating made the wait feel like nothing at all. Best shop in the area!"
5 star rating
Paul C. from Clarksville, TN on 6/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly competent staff, quick service, fair prices. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Lee C. from Clarksville, TN on 6/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Work was done in a timely manner. Price was a little higher than estimate but was adjusted back down. Am happy and satisfied with work done."
5 star rating
Samuel D. from Clarksville, TN on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good, quick, honest service."
5 star rating
Robert F. from Clarksville, TN on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A well run business. Everyone acts professionally. The work was completed quickly and correctly. This is my second visit and I'll be returning."
5 star rating
Lynn P. from Clarksville, TN on 4/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful as always. Quick and efficient."
5 star rating
Shannon H. from Clarksville, TN on 4/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly professional and timely service. Clean store. Reasonable price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My car is running awesome - thank you once again!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 3/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love their in depth inspections on even there cheapest oil changes. I just they would start giving out the full inspection sheets again to give them more validity that they are actually doing them. The are friendly and willing to help with anything."
5 star rating
Edwin S. from Clarksville, TN on 1/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best shop I have come across in Clarksville, they worked with me from across the globe since I'm in korea right now and my car wasn't running. They arranged everything for me and were patient with me. As for if I world recommend them? Absolutely not only that I will not take my Audi anywhere else from now on A++++ also shout out to Andrew and Bryan you guys rock thanks!!!!"
5 star rating
Jamie D. from Clarksville, TN on 12/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"While driving through Clarksville on my way to Nashville, my vehicle suddenly stopped running which forced me to pull to the side of the road. I took out my phone and searched for locally/family owned body shops. I read several reviews and called A&R. They immediately began providing great customer service by putting me in touch with a tow service. The tow service arrived in about 30 minutes and loaded my car on the flatbed (with the dogs in the car) and took me to A&R."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service - Thanks!"
5 star rating
Christopher B. from Clarksville, TN on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was first told that my Saverspass card was going to have my oil change at about 70 bucks, but when they rang it up it was 45 bucks, and that was synthetic oil! Great place, and a super fast quality change had my car back within 3 hours of dropping it off. I'm used to waiting much longer or having to pay higher prices to get it at a quick lube."
5 star rating
Ralph B. from Clarksville, TN on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick action as major possible sources were already covered. Smoke test designated that the vent solenoid was the real culprit."
5 star rating
Charles H. from Clarksville, TN on 10/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great fast service"
5 star rating
Austin C. from Clarksville, TN on 9/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always fast and the prices are reasonable. I don't feel like they're trying to haggle me for more money, and I appreciate that."
5 star rating
Dave P. from Clarksville, TN on 9/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional."
5 star rating
Don M. from Clarksville, TN on 8/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A job well done, as always!"
5 star rating
Josh B. from Clarksville, TN on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A&R provided me with high quality work at a price much cheaper than anywhere else around town."
5 star rating
Ralph B. from Clarksville, TN on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thought that my taillight bulbs were failing due to age; but it was the fact that the lenses were severely clouded. The staff explained the situation and recommended that the lenses, Taillight, & Headlight be done - agreed. I was out within 1 hour and a half of arrival. Very satisfied and pleased."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 8/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable and capable technicians. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Natalie W. from Clarksville, TN on 7/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My car was taken in quickly and the areas of concern were resolved promptly. The customer lounge is comfortable for those who have to wait for a little bit."
5 star rating
Dave P. from Clarksville, TN on 7/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"In and out quickly and with no hassle. Great folks!"
5 star rating
Don M. from Clarksville, TN on 6/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome as always!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 5/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Clean shop, knowledgable staff and will always take my vehicle there to get fixed. Grant helped me out a lot on by explaining what needed to be and trying to get my truck back as soon as possible. Great place"
5 star rating
Charles C. from Clarksville, TN on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service fast and reliable"
5 star rating
Barbara R. from Clarksville, TN on 3/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They gave me more bang for the buck. Everything that was done was done professionally and I have no reason not to go back in the future."
5 star rating
Bianca D. from Clarksville, TN on 3/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The crew at A&R were very helpful. They turned a bad situation I was having into a better one. From now on, I will only get my vehicles serviced here! I am very pleased with my service I received on March 19, 2014. And I would recommend them to anyone! They know exactly what they are doing and they get the job done."
5 star rating
Bianca D. from Clarksville, TN on 3/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service and great crew!!!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone. They know what they are doing!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clarksville, TN on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"After receiving a verbal warning about a missing brake light from one of Clarksville's finest police officers, I brought my car to A&R. They were able to get to this quickly and had me on my way in no time."
5 star rating
Rebecca G. from Clarksville, TN on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the helpful information"
5 star rating
John K. from Clarksville, TN on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They were polite and answered any question I asked.I didn't wait long for my oil change."